Science Experiment: Moon

Today in math our class solved multiplication and division diagrams. In reading we went to the computer lab and went on I station. In writing we had to write about how to read a prompt out loud. In science we all thought it was cool because we learned about the moon and it was awesome!!! We got a golf ball and a tee with a sticky thingy we had a light bulb and pretended that it was a sun we rotated around. You could see teh shadow on the golf ball and that was like the phases of the moon.

By: Bailey

 

Today in Mrs. Gonzales’ class we did a real cool experiment. We made a model of the moon. we used a light bulb as the sun and it was awesome. We learned about teh moon and its phases. We used a golf ball for the moon.

By: Erik

6 thoughts on “Science Experiment: Moon

  1. I can’t go to school because I have a dentist app. and my sister does too. Can I do my test on Thursday?

  2. thats really cool and so sticky you have a wonderful class mrs.gonzales

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *