Normal Day

Hi my name is Aaliyah G. today in math we learned about quilts, and how much it means to you. What it means to me is it joins family together and shows love. Then we switched to Mrs. Mcmorris We did writing it was fun to me but other kids did not like writing at all .

 

 

 

 

Today we did observations on our data on our worm catch with pasta pieces to see how much each group got. I really liked the experiment so I hope you can do the experiment just like us. Today was fun because we get to see our anole and we have terrariums for each group. we have terrariums and also crickets and meal worms.  My teacher is teacher of the year so tomorrow a guy is coming to film my teacher teaching us math and afternoon science. some of us will be on camera and my teacher is excited and so am I. Well thats all I got to say and this is Andrew.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *