20 thoughts on “Quadblogging Creative Writing

  1. The great mouse thief lowered himself closer to the tasty cheese morsel by wire cables.
    “If only I could get a centimeter closer,” he thought to himself. “Then I would be able to devour every last crumbly crumb.”
    The furry robber tried reaching his tiny mouse hand down to touch the cheese but he was just a few millimeters away. Suddenly an idea occurred to the mouse. He decided to swing his tail like a bat and hit the cheese away from the mouse trap.
    “It’s the perfect idea,” he thought, “My tail will swing so fast it will never even get close to the trap.”
    He put his plan into action and the cheese went flying across the floor! He smiled and scurried up the cables to unhook himself. He dropped to the floor and ran toward the direction the cheese had flown only to discover the cat licking the last crumb of cheese from his whiskers.
    “Thieves never win!” The cat meowed at the mouse.

  2. My problem is that I can’t get the cheese when I run to the cheese so I will find a way. I got it !!! I will get my friend to help me with getting the cheese . “Lower me down ” I whispered. The cat is here so be quiet. Hurry Hurry!! HE’S COMING!!!! I screamed get the cheese and let’s go. Wow that was close. Come guys lets go feast.

  3. The mouse is going for the cheese.”I have to make sure the cat doesn’t see me or I don’t get trapped in the trap.”The Mouse was almost there.”Its no use,I’m never going to get the cheese with my tiny hands.”I have a idea.”What if I swing like a acrobat and grab the chesse.”The mouse got the cheese and ran,then he tripped.The cheese started fly through the air and into the cats mouth.The mouse was so mad because he did all that hard work and the cat ate it.The mouse ran into his hole then he said”oh,I forgot I have a lot of cheese.

  4. I need food! Said the mouse he lowered him self down to the cheese but their was a mouse trap how do I get this cheese.He suddenly woke up the cat! Then it was coming for him but it started screaming owowowowowowowowowowoowowowowowo! He got snapped by the trap and the mouse could get it but where did it go? The mouse went under the couch and there were a lot of traps but he could see the cheese! So he ran across the floor forgetting about the traps and suddenly whack! One got him on the head and he died

  5. I think the problem is that the mouse needs to get the cheese and he can’t reach it. And I think his solution is that he’s going to get off the string and he’s going to be sneaky and take the cheese and run back to his hole and eat it.And then the cat hears the mouse and then the cat finds the mouse and eats him.

  6. I am cheese the mouse. I love to devour cheese. I am not allowed to leave the hole yet. I am still considered little. The parents have to collect the cheese. They have to get a big chunk of cheese tho because they only get it ounce a month.
    Nobody likes to go out of a hole. There was a story of a mouse. My great grandfather told me this story a million times! There was ounce a mouse he wanted cheese so he ran up to the cheese and snap. The thing that snapped was him! That is why nobody likes to go out of the hole.
    But I will! I can do it! I will hang from a wire in the air and grab the cheese and right before I snap I will already be gone. I will show the mice that I can do it. Everyone will thing I’m a hero.
    Today is the big day. I am going to do it. I got a wire tied it around my waste and and put a black suit on. Boom I am ready to go. I hung from the ceiling reached my hand and the next thing I know is that I have the cheese and I am still alive. I did it. I showed all the mice. They all cheered with grace.

  7. Today is the day my chefs have given me the tastiest snack of all,”man I want that piece of cheese so bad!”I said.Only if they haven’t put my snack on the mouse trap!I’m trying not to get caught by the mouse trap.”I must get one inch longer,”but the alarm went off I had to escape but the cat with whiskers was already to eat me alive.But I cut the wire and made my escape from the gourd,”whew that was close,if I didn’t had my nails with me I would have been a goner,”I thought to my self.On Tuesday was the day I was suit up to go get my snack, but the guard was taking guard of the cheese last time I failed but today I will get that cheese.I distracted the guard by tossing a mouse so I got right into it,first I threw down a wire to sneak in behind the cheese but the cat “aghhhhhh!” I yelled,I have to make my escape but I ended up in the guards belly.

  8. Hi my name is princess pea. I am a a princess so my father does not let me hunt for cheese. But one day I was going to.
    I Have to get the cheese. When the cheesecake bell rang I jumped out of my bed and put on a suit that was black. When I arrived at the door someone stopped me. They said “pass word”. I was freezing out. Some people said the password is cheesecake!!!!! Then they let me through. All the grades said there was a cat!!! I said “Come on your not just scared of a little cat “. They turned and look at me. They said the cat has babies!!!!! Oh no . At the middle of the night we all were tip toeing around the house, and staring at the mouse trap. THE CAT WAS RIGHT THERE !! First it was my turn to try to get it . I was thinking about my father and said “ok pea you are brave enough to do this” I was running so fast that I got the cheese . And then the cat woke up. All the mice were going crazy and we finally got into the door,and I was so happy that I got the cheese. When I went home my dad was also vary happy. And now I’m a grand.

  9. One day a mouse smelled some cheese in another room. So the mouse went out of her home to find the cheese. When she found the room she saw that the cheese was on a mouse trap. When she looked up she saw that some of the roof was not there. She turned around and started to go home. Then she tripped over some wire. Then she picked up the wire and went back to her house. When she got there the mouse guards took her the room she was staying in. Then she darted up the stairs. To her room then she put on black clothes and ran up the rest of the stairs into the roof. Then she tied the wire to her and ran toward the hole in the roof. Then she hurried to tie the other end to a pice of strong wood. Then she stood at the edge and dove for the cheese. Then she grabbed the cheese and climbed back up the wire. When she got to the top she scurried to her hotel room. When she was in her room she ate all the cheese. When she was done she went to bed she said “Today was a good day that was full of adventure” then she went to bed.

  10. One day a mouse saw some cheese he really really want did the cheese but he know it was a trap so he put all of his spy stuff on went off running to the cheese he thought and thought until he got a idea he remember the string he saw yesterday on the floor he went back to get it . Then he came back with the string and tied it to the top of a chair and lower his self down and grab the cheese he started to eat the cheese but he was not looking at the string and the string broke and he fell right into the mouse trap. He was at the doctor office for day.

  11. I think the problem is the mouse wants the cheese but the cheese is on a mousetrap so the mouse is like a spy trying to steal the cheese. He is so close the tip of his finger can touch the cheese. His mouth was drooling. He really wanted the cheese so bad he would eat it whole.Then he got an idea. He said, “I will call the cat so the cat can get stuck in the mousetrap.” So the mouse called the cat. “Here cat here cat” the mouse said. The cat came. The cat ran so fast he didn’t see the mouse trap. The cat hit the cheese up in the air.The mouse got the cheese and he was happy but the cat was not.

  12. The mouse is hanging from thin wires trying to get his beloved cheese away from the trap so he can get to eat it without getting caught in the trap. His plan is to grab the cheese with his tail so he can eat his favorite food without getting caught. He swings in to action literally. His plan fails so he moves in to plan B which is to throw the cheese to his mouse friends so they can all share it but the mouse friends will wait on the floor so the mouse hanging can throw it to them and they will run back to their hideout. So he swings back into action again. This time his plan worked but the mouse friends did not catch the cheese and it fell to the floor! They did not find the cheese until they realized a mouse was missing they found him eating all of the cheese! They took the cheese away and ate the rest of it.

  13. The greatest mouse in the world wanted some cheese. The other mouses wondered why is his name called the greatest mouse in the world it is because he got every cheese in the world but he didn’t get the cheese in San Antonio. So he went to San Antonio. Then he went to every house in San Antonio. But he didn’t get to my house yet so he went. But he didn’t know that I have a cat . So he saw the cheese . He was on a wire ,so he got it but he hit it on the floor so the cat ate the cheese. When he went to see if any was left the cat ate the mouse in one gulp. So he wasn’t ever heard of again.

  14. The mouse looked out side of his mouse hole and noticed the cheese so he scurried over to the cheese.He noticed that the cheese was sitting on a trap he thought to himself “How will I get this cheese from the trap? I need a plan.” The mouse thought for a minute about the rope he had found awhile ago. He climbed up really high and made a hole.The mouse tied the rope to a piece of wood holding the walls together then he tied him self to the other end of the rope. He slowly lowered him self down. There was not enough rope to reach the cheese.The mouse could not go any further and he had an idea he climbed back up the rope into the hole and he grabbed a little bit of string that the human left on the table and he un tied the other part of the rope that was tied to the wood and tied the string to it the rope and tied it back up he tied him self as well.The mouse tied him self up the string and lowered him self down again he had to be really quick case the dog was coming and he did not want to get caught he was so happy he was able to reach the cheese. He ran up the rope again and he got in the hole right on time as the dog barked. He woke up the human and he ran out wondering what happened and then he noticed the cheese was gone.The dog barked at the mouse “you will not win again you will pay” the mouse chattered “hahahahaha” he turned away and trotted into the darkness of his hole.

  15. The mouse was making a plan to get the jack pot it was the best thing in the world but some .People do not like the mouse didn’t care if they did not like he did he said if I can just get my hands .On that cheese I will devour it as fast as I can so nobody can see me eat it and that cat if he sees .Me he will eat me in one big oh chomp and I almost forgot about that lame oh mousetrap that can be very dangerous .In one snap it will get me and I don’t won’t that to happen to me so should be very careful so it won’t get .Me like my other friends were very brave for them to do that just for me to eat that very good slice of cheese but it is goon to now .That he is in good hands now he is in mouse hospital for heart mouses but at the grumpy old cat came and I took the cheese .And I ran as fast as I have ever ran in my life and I got in my mouses house as fast as I could that was so close .To being eaten by that fat cat I got the cheese yuppie I got the cheese I got the cheese I was just going to eat that .cheese and I thought for a minute I’m going to give this cheese to my friends that gave that cheese to me .When I was small he needs that slice of cheese .

  16. I like Jeremiah’s comet because you put a begging, middle and end. You also a plot. You put some evidence in your writing. I like it.

  17. Jeremiah does a good job of telling how the mouse gets the cheese. At the end tells use what he or she does with the cheese

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *